Key Person

Bahrain Telecommunications Co. (BEYON)

	Name	Designation
1	Shaikh Abdulla Khalifa Salman Alkhalifa	Chairman
2	Shaikah Ali bdulla Alkhalifa	Board Director
3	Khalid Hussain Ali Taqi	Board Director
4	Ahmed Abdulwahed Abdulrahman	Board Director
5	Abdulla Abdulrazaq Bukhowa	Board Director
6	Ahmed Mazhar	Board Director
7	Fatema Ghazi Al-Arayedh	Board Director
8	Saleh Romieh	Board Director
9	Daniel Ritz	Board Director
10	Waleed Abdulrahman Saleh M. Binhindi	Board Director
11	Abdulla Ahmed Kamal	Board Director
12	Maitham Abdulla	CEO Batelco
13	Mikkel Vinter	CEO Batelco
14	Ahmed Jaber Aldoseri	CEO BNET
15	Roberto Mancone	CEO Beyon Money
16	Christian Rasmussen	CEO Beyon Connect
17	Dr.Sh. Khaled Alkalifa	CEO - Beyon Cyber
18	Nicholas Toon	CEO Beyon Solutions
19	Sh. Mohamed Khalifa Al Khalifa	CEO Beyon Digital Growth
20	Alexander Mead	CEO - Totel CX
21	Abdulla Mohamed Danesh	GM, Enterprise
22	Hani Abdulredha Askar	Chief Global Business Officer

23	Reem Altajer	Chief Financial Officer
24	Suaurabh Gupta	Chief Technical and Information Officer
25	Faisal Aljalahma	Chief Human Resources Officer
26	Rashed Mohamed Abdulrahman	General Manager Technology
27	Bader Rashed Alkhalifa	Chief Communications & Sustainability Officer
28	Miguel Angel Fuentes Torre	Acting Chief Legal Officer
29	Christopher Hild	Chief Strategy Officer
30	Ayman Alalawi	Head Credit Management
31	Faisal Fakhroo	Director Digital Growth Finance
32	Sajeevan Kattiparambil	Director Finance Operations
33	Fahad Bardooli	Director Financial Control
34	Manal Al Sarraf	Director of Compliance
35	Lee David Scargall	Director Revenue Mgt. & Bus. Assurance
36	Nicolas Di Vara	Director Beyon Strategy
37	Buddhadeb Samant	Chief of Internal Audit
38	Dalya Mohamed BuQais	Head Batelco Marketing Communications
39	Aseel Hameed Matar	General Manager (GM) Consumer
40	Isa Alsabea	Beyon Chief Investment Officer
41	Noor Anwar Ahmed Bu Kamal	Director Corporate Governance & Board Secretary
42	KPMG Fakhro	External Auditor
43	Rami Khaled Al Dameri	Director Procurement & Logistics
44	Muhammad Zarrar Baig	Director Beyon Finance
45	Marina Lovrek	Head of Creative & Branding
46	Guruparan Kumarasamy	KeyPoint
47	WajdiYousif Al Jallad	KeyPoint
48	Peter J Griffiths	KeyPoint

49	Nandakumar Narasimhan	KeyPoint
50	Ambika Shetty	KeyPoint
51	Bahrain Telecommunication Company	Issuer
52	Shereen Ahmed Murad	Executive Assistant, Enterprise
53	Batelco Employee Benefit Trust	Trust